Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH46706650 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Menon,Menon/ Nair
  • Sydney, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is created for my daughter. She has a degree in BA(Hons) Psychology from Macquarie University, Sydney,Australia. She is a well mannered, loving and affectionate girl, brought up in a traditionally modern way.Father is a Dentist and mother a home-maker. Her younger sister is a Dentist. Her brother is doing Standard 9 in an International School in India. Both her parents are from a good tharavada Nair family. Paternal grandparents are from Ambalapuzha and Maternal grandparents are from Chittur -Palakkad. Both her parents are Malaysian born.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Menon, Menon/ Nair
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in Malaysia
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Palakkad /Ambalapuzha, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Kurup, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nambiar... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in Australia, Malaysia, Singapore
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.