Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH29565649 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya,Debari
  • Howra, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • We are four members in our family. Father , a Retired Central govt employee(Kolkata GPO- Assistant Director),Mother is a house wife and younger brother completed B.Tech. Extended family includes 2 uncles both central govt employee (railway)& Grandmother. Her grand father was an central govt employee. Education, discipline and traditional values are of prime importance to our family.My Daughter completed her schooling from Brahmo Balika Shikshalaya . Later she finished her B.Sc (Honours) in Statistics from Maulana Azad College , Kolkata and M.Sc In Statistics from Kalyani University and join as a Guest Lecturer. Her likes include Books , travel , cooking.

    I always think that my daughter's life partner will really love her & take care for her. Expect genuine support and truthfulness from her partner. He should be simple living but high thinking and above of all should possess a true Heart without any pretension!! He should be from a well cultured family. He should be well acquainted about the modern age as well respect to heritage.HE MUST SUPPORT HER CAREER.

    Please note she is Mangalik & debari gaan.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Mahishya,Debari
    • Moudgalya
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Dhanistha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • west bengal
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Howra, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Blogging, Driving, Nature, Net surfing, Politics, Reading / Book clubs... more
    • Instrumental - Western, New Age Music, Sufi music
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Card games, Chess
    • Bengali
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Mahishya
    • Bengali
    • Don't include my Gothra
    • Self, Parent / Guardian
    • India
    • West Bengal
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
    • Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer, Non IT Engineer (Others), Lawyer, Legal Assistant... more
    • INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.