Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH26571909 
Profile created by Self
1 of 11
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Rogers, AR, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My persona - An amalgam of smartness and simplicity, coupled with a strong belief in God. I am from a business family, looking for a simple, smart and educated life partner, who is caring and respects her elders.
    Profession - Working as an IT Analyst at Walmart CRS Lab (TCS client site), Rogers, Arkansas, USA.
    My friends describe me as a confident guy with a good sense of humour and a classy taste. I believe the success of any marriage, depends on how well two people understand and care for each others' feelings and emotions. Marriage to me is a union of two souls and it should be nurtured with love and care.
    My hobbies are dancing, swimming, martial arts and listening music. I was a branch topper during my B.Tech and also a state rank holder in 10th class CBSE Board examination.
    My family, one of the reputed families of Meerut, is a blend of traditional and modern outlook.
    My Rule of Life - Its all about attitude. Always maintain a positive attitude, and you'll get what you dream of.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal
    • Garg
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Ardra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Meerut
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Rogers, Arkansas
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Religion, Shopping, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Bhangra, Disco, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Jazz, Latest film songs, Pop, Remixes, World Music
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Epics, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic
    • Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Football / Soccer, Jogging / Walking / Running, Martial Arts, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volleyball, Yoga / Meditation
    • Continental, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 22 to 27
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Khandelwal, Hindu:Maheshwari, Hindu:Marwari... more
    • Hindi
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • India, USA
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.