Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH26056877 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamwalaykum and Hello!
If I had to sum up my life in a sentence, I would say I have an insatiable need to explore. Travelling to new places and reading are two things that I hold close to my heart. When I'm not, I'm usually catching up with my friends or dancing. (I also love cooking; I'm also known to make mean quesadillas)

Two of the biggest influences in my life have been my faith and my parents and I can be thankful to both for the man I am today. The other big influence in my life was my love for engineering, and its what I actively pursued as a career and I now manage the program of my glass fabrication firm.

I'm looking for someone who loves to laugh, is quirky and is looking for a partner who doesn't just tick boxes but makes for a fulfilling relationship and is willing to put in the effort for it.

NOTE: please contact me if you are serious and I will not entertain anyone without a picture.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Our family is originally from Hyderabad with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager - own business/self employed
Earns AED 120K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Museums, Social Service, Dancing
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Persian, Seafood, Thai
  • MusicAlternative Music, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Latin Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Art, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksHistory, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Bowling, Chess, Cycling, Horseback Riding
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Learning new languages, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Persian, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Latin Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Art, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Chess, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Scuba Diving
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.