Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH25875595 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Asalaamualaikum to All..


    Not much to say about my personality.. I'm just a small town guy(Typical Hyd'badi) who loves the country life and ways of living. I enjoy everything outdoors. I always have fun with about everything I do. I do my best to
    stay positive and having a good family and friends helps a lot. I believe we live & learn and we only get one chance at life so make the best out of any situation we are in. I think if we take care of our elders and love our children that all things will come back to us. I so wish to find that special someone someday to float the rivers and just enjoy the life with.


    I'm also a religious, god-fearing and practicing Muslim believing in sharia and the teachings of our beloved Prophet(PBUH). I'm professionally qualified with a Masters in IT Mgmt & bachelors in Computer Science Engg, was working as an IT Analyst for TCS at their client GM in Detroit , on an extended vacation to India now (working for a consulting firm in Hyd meantime) . I wish to marry no sooner than 2015, also I do not intend to settle abroad.


    About Partner:
    Seeking a simple, pious, and honest Muslim sister (Haafiz preferred/not mandatory) who can walk me onto the path of Jannah', teach & learn more about our Imaan & Prophet Mohammed(PBUH) and prepare ourselves for Aakhirah. I'm not here to find a perfect woman, I'm still trying to be a good man first. As the Holy Qu'ran says "Good Men are for Good Women and Good Women are for Good Men. "

    Jazakhallah.!!
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Passed Away
    • Traditional
    • Mahabubnagar/Hyd
    • 0
    • 3 of which married 1
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Consultant
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Health & Fitness, Net surfing, Religion, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Sufi music
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Cricket, Tennis
    • Arabic, Fast food, Moghlai, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 23 to 27
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • Urdu
    • India
    • Andhra Pradesh
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.