Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH16328020 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Science
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic,roman catholic
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • im an independent girl. looking for a job of a teacher. will b working very soon. im from a middle class sofesticated family. with good teachings n cultural values. im a teacher by proffession wid gud nature. my dad is a doctor n my mom was a staff nurse. m looking for a simple n understaning person as a life partner who has gud cultural values n respects all people n all religions. shud b broad minded n shud hav liberal thinking. looks dont matter for as far as d person is good by nature and respects females....
Basic Info
    • 23 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Roman Catholic,roman catholic
    • Konkani
    • English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi, Tamil
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • goa
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Science
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Animal breeding, Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television
    • Blues, Classical - Western, Country Music, Folk, Ghazals, Sufi music
    • Humour, Science Fiction
    • Comedy, Horror
    • Basketball
    • Chinese, Konkan, Punjabi
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 31
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Roman Catholic
    • English, Hindi, Konkani
    • India
    • Goa, Maharashtra
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.