Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH13722510 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Science
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • It's really hard to describe my sister but here's a little summary...
    She was born and raised in Paris, France and is now living in USA for the past 10 yrs. She is currently studying biology and will be done in few years.

    Now bout her.... She can be shy at first like an traditional Indian girl but she can also be crazy, fun, and outgoing as well.... few other words that describes my sister are: friendly, family oriented, loving/caring, extremely smart, outrageous, funny, honest and the list goes on....

    We are looking for someone who can be her best friend forever in both good and bad times of her life as a life partner. He has to be caring, outgoing and etc.... And of course.... be able to put a smile on her face no matter how mad or upset she'd be.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • France
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, French, Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Undergraduate - Science
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • USA
    • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    • France
    • Citizen
    • 27 to 30
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Patel, Hindu:Patel - Desai, Hindu:Patel - Leva
    • Gujarati
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Engineering... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.