Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH05531253 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Mishra
  • Vapi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I m happy -go-lucky kind of girl, who ardently respects traditional values, and most important i respect relationship more than my ego.
I m basically from Bhagalpur Bihar, but working as an HR in gujrat. My father and mother both are teacher, and have 2 younger brothers both are engineer by profession. Related to my educational background i have done postgraduation in Business Management from kolkata.
My motto in life:''Relationship should not be taken for granted''.


Few lines for my Partner:

To pour some words in this section is really difficult for me. I don't have too much expectation from my partner in terms of word, as I ardently believe it should be in your deeds. The only thing I would like to request to the profile visitors that a person cannot be judged on a basis of profile until and unless u know personally.The most important thing I would like to share is that relationship develops in same level, as I belong to a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Mishra
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Vapi, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. Both my parents are employed. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicCountry Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • MoviesClassical, Romantic
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Poetry
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Kanyakubja, Hindu:Brahmin - Maithili
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.