- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav,Bhatia
  • Rockville, MD, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi.. I have completed my Bachelors in Physiotherapy( B.P.Th) from India and Masters in Health and Rehabilitation Science from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA. I worked in New York for an year. Presently I am working full time as a Physical Therapist at a private company in Maryland. I am smart, intelligent, ambitious, honest, straightforward, rational and broad minded in thinking. My friend describe me as genuine, frank, helpful, patient, hardworking, confident. My hobbies include playing sports such as cricket, football, exercising, swimming, traveling, reading. I am looking for a Gujarati girl as my partner, who is smart, intelligent, well educated, cultured, supportive, caring, social, outgoing, broad minded and rational in thinking but also has respect for Indian values and culture. I do not mind if my partner is working and wants to work after marriage. I would support and encourage my potential partner's interests and goals in life. I would prefer a Gujarati girl (preferably... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Bhatia
Lives in Rockville, MD, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Age 23 to 29
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Kutchi
Country Living in India, USA
Residency Status Work / Student Visa
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.