Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav,Bhatia
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi.. I have completed my Bachelors in Physiotherapy( B.P.Th) from India and Masters in Health and Rehabilitation Science from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA. I worked in New York for an year. Presently I am working full time as a Physical Therapist at a private company in Maryland. I am smart, intelligent, ambitious, honest, straightforward, rational and broad minded in thinking. My friend describe me as genuine, frank, helpful, patient, hardworking, confident.
    My hobbies include playing sports such as cricket, football, exercising, swimming, traveling, reading.
    I am looking for a Gujarati girl as my partner, who is smart, intelligent, well educated, cultured, supportive, caring, social, outgoing, broad minded and rational in thinking but also has respect for Indian values and culture. I do not mind if my partner is working and wants to work after marriage. I would support and encourage my potential partner's interests and goals in life.
    I would prefer a Gujarati girl (preferably Mumbai girl) who is currently in the USA on H1/ Student Visa or a girl open to settling in the US and even willing to maybe relocate to India at a later stage. I am blessed with a great and caring family. Other than myself, there are 3 more members in my family. This includes my father, mother and my younger sister. My father is Vice President- Legal & Company Secretary in a group of companies & my mother is a Homemaker (Graduate). My younger sister is unmarried, currently working as a Counseling Psychologist in a prestigious school in Mumbai. She completed her Masters in Psychology from University of Mumbai (University topper). In Mumbai, we stay at Andheri (W). My family is simple, sober, cultured and a close knit family.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishnav,Bhatia
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Mumbai
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 23 to 28
    • 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Kutchi
    • Gujarati
    • USA
    • Work / Student Visa
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.