Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH97280513 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Sales Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Clean Shaven
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello everyone!
Thank you for taking the time to review my profile. This profile was originally made by my sister, but I have recently decided to take control to better manage it.
I was born in India, and came to Toronto when I was 7 years old. I would consider myself to be fairly traditional as in I speak fluent Punjabi, I love Indian food, clothes and festivities. I values family very highly, I have 2 close friends who are like my family. Furthermore, I went to Ryerson University for B.Com, graduated in 2012 and currently working as a Sr. District Manager for a well reputable company. I enjoy outdoor activities, such as jogging, swimming (I'm not too good), sports (Baseball and Soccer) and love watching Suits and Orange is the new Black(TV Show)!
I'd like to believe that I have my priorities in line. Family first, work, and then fun. I'm adjusting, compromising and very understanding but I can be very picky, and demanding. I believe in working hard to achieve my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Clean Shaven
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Sales Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income USD 40,000 to 100,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.