Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH95801872 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Satara, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, its really hard to describe ourself in a gist but still writing few things about me which I have heard and observed from my close one's. I am friendly, fun-loving, simple and a family oriented person who enjoy spending time with family and friends. I believe I am down to earth and helpful in nature. My friends describe me as kind-hearted, affectionate, well educated and a fun to be with person. I am a mix of modern and traditional cultures. I am a passionate cook and loves experimenting with different cuisines. I also enjoy travelling and exploring different places and their cultures. I have done my B.E in Computer Science. I have efficiently managed to strike the right balance in personal and professional life.

Family details:

I belong to a Buddhist middle class traditional family. Ours is a close knit and a caring family always there to help each other. Father is retired govt. officer and my mom is a high school teacher. I have a elder brother who is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Satara, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Collectibles, Health & Fitness, Cooking
  • CuisinePunjabi, South Indian
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Indian Instrumentals
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Drama films
  • BooksBiographies
  • SportsBaseball, Cycling, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Collectibles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Indian Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Cycling, Working out
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.