Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH90833133 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,Bengali
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Thanks for stopping and reading about my daughter's profile. I am a single parent, separated from my husband. And about my daughter she is talented, intelligent and a self made girl, who believes in perfection and working hard to achieve her goals. Her never giving up attitude has taken her this far on her own abilities. She is my youngest daughter and my elder daughter is married and settled in Hyderabad with her husband. She is a mathematician , done her masters from Delhi University. working with an MNC in New Delhi. She is the princess of our house, most charming and adorable of all, fun loving and down to earth girl. We are looking for a fun loving and enjoyable groom for my daughter. I would request you to contact us only if you are serious. Thanks
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Bengali,Bengali
    • Madhukul
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Dhanistha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • West Bengal
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Training Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing
    • Eating out, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Travel / Sightseeing... more
    • Latest film songs, Remixes
    • Comedy, Epics, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Moghlai... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 32
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Kayastha
    • Bengali
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • INR 7 lakhs to 10 lakhs... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.