- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 12
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya,Mahishya
  • Hartford, CT, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well,to me its never been easy when it comes to explaining myself to strangers.However,to start with I would describe myself as an honest,independent and a hardworking individual.I like to keep myself busy at all times with things i like doing most other than my work(research) and always like to pursue my goal wholeheartedly.I strive for what i want and try to keep myself stay focused to fulfill my dreams,no matter what i'll push through limitations and adversity to try and get what is best for myself and those around me.Beyond that,i'm pretty much soft-spoken and someone who is easy going and easy to talk to since i consider myself as a fairly good listener.Although,i might be a little introvert and reserved at first,but once someone gets to know me,i usually get along well with them in no time.Reading good novels,listening to soulful music and going out for a long drive are some of my favorite past time activities.Whenever I get myself some time,i also love trying out new... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya, Mahishya
Lives in Hartford, CT, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, French, Hindi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Burdwan, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Science Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Photography, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksShort stories, Thriller books
  • SportsBoxing, Cricket, Football, Working out, Sailing, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Boxing, Cricket, Football, Working out, Sailing, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 20 to 26
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Russia
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.