Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH79001384 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Arora/Khatri
  • Amritsar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Namaste!!! She is confident,loving, caring, understanding, resilient & perfect blend of traditional and modern values with an uncomplicated approach towards life and courage to deal with the situations as and when they come, apart from the above mentioned qualities which make him distinguished person.About her Education she completed 12 standard in 2008 from punjab school education board in computer,economice,,,then she completed graducation in B.A economics....About her Work she is working with MNC company

    My friends describe me as: confident.


    Motto in life: want to achieve top of life and want to make own name.


    Hobbies: cooking, dancing, listening music
    Favorite books: novels
    Favorite sports: hockey

    Views on marriage: no dowry system plzzzzzz.

    According to my family we are five member in my family.me and my wife ,my daughters, my son and my daughter in law..i am retired Bata manager.and doing own busines
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Khatri,Arora/Khatri
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
    • INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Amritsar, Punjab
    • Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand
    • Citizen
    • 24 to 29
    • 4' 10"(147cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Khatri
    • Yes
    • Punjabi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
    • Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.