Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH78160528 
Profile created by Self
1 of 9
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Rudraj
  • Krishnanagar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hiiiii... I am Name Visible on Login from Nabadwip. M very down to earth, decent, simple and emotional person. I have done graduate from Krishnagar Govt. College under Kalyani University and completed masters from Rabindra Bharati University. My father runs his own business and my mom is a good homemaker. I have a one sister who is married and my jiju is like my brother they have one cute little angel. Now most important part is searching my life long partner who is smart, caring, honest, friendly, soft hearted, lovable, understanding ..and can share everything to me. cz I need a best friend rather than a life partner..
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Rudraj
    • Don\'t know
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Mula
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • bangladesh
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Team Member / Staff
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • India
    • Krishnanagar, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bird watching, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Photography
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Nature, Net surfing... more
    • Classical - Western, Disco, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Soft Rock, World Music
    • Biographies, Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Self-help... more
    • Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
    • Aerobics, Cycling
    • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 32
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Bengali
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Merchant Navy, Science
    • Banking Professional, Accounting Professional (Others), Non IT Engineer (Others), Software Professional (Others), Merchant Naval Officer, Mariner... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.