- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Other
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Syed
  • Missouri, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Good-looking, pleasing personality, friendly, humorous, caring, soft spoken, well mannered, trustworthy, family oriented. She hopes to see the same kind of attributes in her spouse - good-looking, open-minded, caring, friendly, honest, sincere, trustworthy, faithful. He must be at least a graduate, a legal resident of USA or Canada and currently working or studying for a higher degree.

She is very good in studies too. She got double promotion in school, got merit scholarship in the university and was placed in Dean's list every year. Before graduation, got multiple job offers. Joined a trading company soon after graduation and worked there as an Analyst. Currently she is working in another company as a Developer. She belongs to a highly educated and respectable family from north eastern part of India, living in North America since last 20 years. Before that, the family lived for 15 years in the Middle East where she was born. She is a citizen of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Syed
Lives in Missouri, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Canada, USA
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Theirs is an upper middle class family, originally from India, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Handicraft, Painting, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Moghlai
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Technology, Writing, Mehendi Designing, Eating out, Travelling, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Moghlai
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Engineering... more
Working As Architect, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.