Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH73672008 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Christian Nadar,Nadar
  • Dublin, Ireland

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would describe myself as god fearing, loving, forgiving, caring and kind hearted open person. I enjoy music, traveling, browsing and everything related to automobiles.I was brought up with my brother and sister along with my cousins so it was a big family. We had a fun filled childhood with lots of touring etc. My brother and Sister are married and settled, My mother is taken care by my brother and she lives in my home town.I have been living and working in chennai for about 7 years now. Moving along as Life comes. No great ambitions. I believe in a relationship everything can be sorted out through Love and Forgiveness. Finally above all else I believe only God's will alone will always be done in everything in life.

Partner Preference:
Looking for a partner who is God fearing, Spiritual, loving, forgiving, respectful, understanding and cheerful person.
A person who is interested in Bible and who strives everyday to become a better person to be more like... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Christian Nadar, Nadar
Lives in Dublin, Dublin, Ireland (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Thanjavur, with traditional values. My mother is retired. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Fishing, Photography, Technology, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicGospel Music, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Pop Music, Rap Music
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Working out, Motor Racing, Shooting Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Fishing, Photography
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Net surfing, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Pop Music, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Working out, Motor Racing, Shooting Sports, Adventure Sports, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, Canada, France, Germany, Ireland
Residency Status Work / Student Visa
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.