Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH39225735 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Computers/ IT
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Gowda,Vokkaliga Gowda
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My family consists of five people, my father, mother, sister and a grandma. My father is an ex-employee of PWD and got retired from the services and currently taking care agriculture in our native place Hassan and my mother is a home maker. Another sister got married and settled down in Bangalore.

    I am residing in Bangalore with my sister and cousin brother(Moms sister son).

    About me - Spiritual, Would like very much visit pilgrims and sacred places. Patient, balanced, loving, affectionate, energetic and cheerful. Very polite by nature. Love to talk but dislike arguments and very patient listener. Very emotional but at other instant very cheerful. I believe in peace.

    Looking for someone who will listen to my dreams, hopes and desires. Affectionate,Simple, Romantic at heart, patient, loving, kindhearted and who has a balanced approach towards life. Who would give respect to everyone around as specially to women..
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gowda,Vokkaliga Gowda
    • Not Specified
    • Kannada
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Vishakha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Hassan
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Computers/ IT
    • Hardware & Networking professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Bird watching, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Pets, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Stitching, Theatre, Video / Computer games, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Fantasy, Humour, Poetry, Romance, Self-help, Short stories
    • Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Short films
    • Chess, Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 30 to 35
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Vokaliga
    • Kannada
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Corporate Professionals, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare
    • CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM, Sr. Manager / Manager, Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads, Team Member / Staff, Civil Engineer... more
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.