Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH35203772 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali
  • Pleasanton, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was born and raised in Hyderabad (Andhra Pradesh). After finishing my Bachelors I worked for few years in India and moved to USA and have been working here for a little more than 2 years now. I have one elder brother and my parents and family means the world to me.

I like to hang out with my friends, have fun, watch movies, have healthy/sensible discussions, enjoy long drives, explore new cuisines/places and basically do things where I get to see new people and lifestyles. I love all kinds of music (less on rap though), old Gantasala's songs to golden Ilayaraja's, Rock, Jazz, Arabic and so on. I like adventure sports and liked the times I did hang gliding, cliff jumping, skiing and white water rafting. I like playing guitar and drums though I am not good at it, LOL, but I'd like if that is anybody :) Oh and I like star/sky gazing, I wish to buy a telescope sometime in near future. I read books occasionally, both fiction and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Padmasali
Lives in Pleasanton, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Prakasam Dist., with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Average/Athletic

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.