Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH30723506 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin
  • Tampa, FL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi there!

    Attention all single, confident, attractive, hardworking males with no kids!! :)

    I am a Kannadiga from Madras, and my family and I have been living in the US since I was three. I've had the opportunity to travel to Europe 4 times now and recently took my Mom on her first trip to Portugal and Spain. An experience that will last me a lifetime. I'm pretty close to my folks, younger brother and our baby of the family, a 10 year old Weimaraner.

    I really do love to travel whenever I get a chance, even if it is to a quaint town just 50 miles away. Meeting new people, trying different foods, deserts and wine are all things that make me happy. Cooking, photography, reading, staying healthy and fit are also fun and relaxing for me.

    I definitely value humor, especially being able to laugh at myself, good conversation, art and culture. I'm well versed in Bharathanatyam and Carnatic Music. My folks made it a point to make sure I never forgot where we came from and made sure I had the exposure and the best dance and music teachers wherever we lived, whether it was Oklahoma, California, New York, Michigan, Florida and in India (over the summers). And for all of that and more, I'm very thankful.


    I am really at that point in my life, where just working and conquering the world on my own doesn't make sense anymore. I have been asked this before, so I will just lay it out here....even though I'm in Florida and have been here for quite some time and where my family is located, I'm willing to move for the right person.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • USA
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Not Specified
    • Kannada
    • Kannada, Spanish, Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Professional
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Law
    • Lawyer
    • Not applicable
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • USA
    • Tampa, Florida
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Photography
    • Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Pets, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Wine tasting, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bhangra, Classical - Carnatic, Indipop, Jazz, New Age Music, R&B / Soul
    • Business / Occupational, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic
    • Gym workouts / Weight training, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Spanish
    • 34 to 39
    • 5' 9"(175cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • USA
    • USA
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.