Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH29837712 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,SyedBukhari
  • Islamabad, Pakistan

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I born and raised in Karachi, Belong to a well respected Syed/Bukhari family. I'm an I. T engineer recently working with Pakistan International Airlines. I am an understanding person with a good sense of humor. My friends describes me as a cool guy and caring, understanding man who enjoys good company.
and we can talk on skyp : smName Visible on Login
Soon i'm moving to Melbourne (Australia). I am looking for an honest companion who I can spend my whole life with. Either from Austrialia or Pakistan.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, SyedBukhari
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak English, Kashmiri, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Azad Kashmir, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 5 brothers (none married) and 5 sisters (3 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Blogging, Writing, Automobiles, Driving, Movies, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Moghlai, Seafood
  • MusicHindustani Music, Ghazals, Western Instrumentals, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Blogging, Writing, Automobiles, Driving, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Moghlai, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Western Instrumentals, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 28
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.