Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH17944233 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Patel,Leva
  • Sumter, SC, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!
My name is Name Visible on Login. This is kinda difficult to me, I generally do not describe myself but here goes... I graduated with a degree in Biology with aspirations to go into medicine. However, currently I'm working in Business, and I do enjoy it. I enjoy watching tv, a good movie, "bored" games, golf, and others. My friends describe me as charismatic, smart, funny, and easy going. I am never afraid to try something at least once. As far as religion other than praying in the morning and a couple fasts here and there I follow religion as a way for spiritual/emotional healing (anger, being sad or depressed, etc). I have one sister who has two adorable children. I am happy to be an uncle. Currently, I live with my parents and I am open to live separately if preferred
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, English
Patel, Leva
Lives in Sumter, SC, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from USA, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My parents run a business. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Technology, Theatre, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Japanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Devotional Songs, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • SportsAerobics, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Football, Golf
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Technology, Theatre, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Net surfing, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Soul, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Devotional Songs, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Football, Golf, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.