Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH03308085 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Brahacharanam
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our daughter is a simple and caring person. She enjoys reading, watching movies, cooking, and listening to music.She has completed her Masters in Psychology from Madras and is currently in another Masters program in California that will be completed in May, 2014.
    I am a retired Chartered Accountant, and my wife is a homemaker. My son is an engineer, MBA, and works for GE. My daughter in law, MS from BU, is a public health professional at PHFI. They have a two year old son. We are all based in Bangalore. Our ancestral origin is Trichy.
    We are looking for a well-educated, cultured and caring, Tamil Brahmin boy, with vegetarian/vegan food habits,non-smoker and teetotaller.

    Thanks.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyer,Brahacharanam
    • Bharadwaj
    • Tamil
    • English, Hindi, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Revati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Tamil Nadu
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Student
    • Dont want to specify
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Los Angeles, California
    • India
    • Student Visa
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Hindustani, Ghazals, Indipop, Jazz, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music, World Music
    • Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Epics, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
    • Carrom, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scrabble, Yoga / Meditation
    • Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 33 to 36
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
    • Tamil
    • Don't include my Gothra
    • USA
    • California
    • Work / Student Visa
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.