Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH39512075 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Sikh
  • English
  • Not Specified
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello beautiful people...

    I am Canadian born & bred having spent the majority of my life in Toronto. I have also lived in the USA and most recently in London, UK (past 6 years). I am internationally mobile... open to movement... for the right reasons... and it helps that the Company I work for encourages International opportunities!

    Noticeably, I can be defined by my style, personality and extremely positive outlook on life. I like to look good and exude femininity. Im not afraid to stand tall or wear red. I am confident, sociable yet sincere and in love with new experiences (whether cultural, travel-related, or even just trying out a new resto...usually the right company makes any experience a memorable and exciting one!). I am an independent 'city' girl and yes, heels, bags and the latest skincare products do get me excited! Despite my strong demeanor, I am also a hopeless romantic at heart and am looking for a Man to wipe away those tears and fears when they do come creeping in! Even though I have lived abroad for the past 6 years, I have maintained exceptionally strong relationships with family & friends globally and strong values as they mark the cornerstone of my happiness.

    My ideal partner would be somebody who can keep up with me! Physically you are tall (I am tall - 5'8 so please only contact me if you are 6'0 and above), athletic and handsome. Mentally you are driven, motivated, caring. Socially you are charismatic, sophisticated but very funny and witty, and overall you are someone who complements me. You are professional and accomplished, but know how to relax and kick back as well. I am a fun-loving Woman and am looking for somebody who is ready to really and truly enjoy life's up's and down's and make the most out of every single day. Optimism is a must as I always try to make the best of any situation.

    I am not looking for the 'average white picket fence' life... I want to be with somebody who wants it all... and we go after it together...a true partnership fuelled by love for each other and a passion for life. I live to be an inspiration to others and would like to meet somebody who is unique in their outlook, interests and life goals.

    If you can handle a real woman then drop me a line :-)

    BTW - My family is pretty much perfect. Two smart, supportive Sikh parents who are liberal and have shown me nothing but unconditional love (and I have tested it in my younger years!), a younger sister who is now a Pharmacist and a younger brother who is in University (the baby of the family). We are all very close and I love them dearly.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • Canada
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Not Specified
    • English
    • English, Punjabi
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Professional
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • London, Greater London / Middlesex
    • Canada
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, DIY(do it yourself) projects
    • Clubbing, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Wine tasting, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bhangra, Hip-Hop, House Music, Latest film songs, Pop, R&B / Soul, Rap, Reggae, Remixes
    • Business / Occupational, Fantasy, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Self-help
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 31 to 37
    • 5' 11"(180cm) TO 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh
    • Yes
    • English
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.