- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Commerce
  • Journalist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati,TANDEL
  • Daman, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
ths is Name Visible on Login Tandel nt much expressiv bt i can only tel abt me is tht i behave unsecured abt my personal belongngs. im over emotional by nature bt also vry short tempered along vry unpredictable at times... rest i lik being reserved evry single minute n use my precious time in2 sm gud work which cn b profitable................ i approach shaadi coz i dnt wan get married in Daman n also in my caste..... i seek a person who cn b loyal towards me, n love me along keeping me happy.................. i also wan study furthr as my studies r ri8 nw discontinued due to fianncial crisis n wud lik my wud b hubby 2 help me out morally n financially towards my studies... interested ppl cn cntct me.... bt flirts b away as im hre for a serious relationship tht can last forevr..................

lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish Brown skinned, Average Bui...
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, TANDEL
Belongs to TANDEL gothra
Lives in Daman, Daman & Diu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a lower middle class family, originally from daman, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My parents are no more with us.
Education & career
High school certified in Commerce
Journalist with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Pets
    Read more
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Card games
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Pets, Listening to music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 23 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.