Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH38603834 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Kutchi
  • Lohana,kutchhi
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Life to me is about laughter, family, friendship and happiness. Others have described me as good listener who is caring, fun, loving and who very often puts others to ease. I like eating food and therefore love to try out new restaurants and equally enjoy relaxing at home and absorbing life around me. I have my own business of paper and paper products used by garments industry. I enjoy reading and music and I am looking for someone who belives that marriage is a journey for growth and fulfilment.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kutchi
Lohana, Kutchhi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kutchi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Rampar, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHam radio, Writing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Shopping
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • MusicHouse Music, Film Music
  • MoviesDocumentaries
  • BooksComics
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Ham radio, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Writing, Shopping
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • House Music, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Kutchi
Country Living in India
Diet Veg
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.