Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH96155433 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Kumhar
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Im a simple person who's looking for a woman for someone who can be apart of my future. i've got my own business in construction. This is my full time job. Its a family business which I love being apart of.

I am at the stage where I am looking to get married now and settle down as it is time!!

The person I am looking for must be a family person and be the type of person who can live in a family.

I as a person is looking for a nice simple woman to marry, who has good family valves and a good idea of making a family.

I dont want time wasters to contact me or people who hide their pictures. This is not a game but a chance to make your future with someone whom you want to spend the rest of your life with.

I dont mind contact from girls from abroad. I cant stress that I dont want any contact from any people that have jus seperated or got divorced.

I am a easy going person and love an easy life and would love to meet... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Kumhar
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Advertising/ Marketing
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in India, United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.