Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali,Brahmin Rarhi
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • She is the only daughter brought up in Delhi & stays in
    a nuclear family. She did her schooling from Cambridge School, followed by BCOM
    from Delhi University, Mcom
    from Delhi university & MBA ( HR ) from IMT Ghaziabad.
    Our Daughter is a well cultured, religious, understanding, smart, jovial,
    cheerful & beautiful working as an APAC Human Resource Professional in software
    MNC. She is very mature, optimistic, jovial,caring, Straightforward, Well cultured, Calm & has
    high regards for family and some who can create a great life balance between
    personal & professional. She is a great devotee of Sai
    Passionate about playing water sports or outdoor games, Enjoys Travelling &
    exploring new places at any point of time, Is a great music fan & Foodiee.

    We have been based out of South Delhi for last 35 years
    having our own house. We are amongst well known reputed families of South
    Delhi. Father is an entrepreneur &
    mother is a Housewife. . Further details can be provided over the call.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Bengali,Brahmin Rarhi
    • Savarana / Sabarna / Savarna / Sraborno
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, French, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Jamtara(jharkhand)
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Solving Crosswords... more
    • Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Business / Occupational, Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Science Fiction... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Cycling... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 34
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin, Hindu:Brahmin - Rarhi
    • Bengali
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.