Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH86444710 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Shia
  • Boston, MA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Note:I am not looking to date/be in a relationship. I would like to get to know someone with the idea of getting married in the near future.
Now the perfect partner that MY mind envisions would be a blend of a few qualities that I find quite attractive plus everything else that makes you even more unique;-). Someone a little like minded who is:

-Well educated (it doesnt matter which field your in or how much you make)
- Has a charming personality & holds an optimistic approach towards life & its ups & downs.
Is compassionate
- I get along better with people who are genuine, speak their minds
Most imp, someone I can really talk to & laugh with, maybe laugh at too:-D, who will inspire & encourage me to reach my true potential at every role that I will play in life.
- Lastly, I think its important for anybody to be close to their family & realize the value of maintaining that bond.
DO NOT CONTACT ME IF YOU... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Shia
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings. My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 41
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.