Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH81098558 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Khandayat,BANAYAT
  • Berhampur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,

    I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She has completed her 12Th class from Kendriya Vidyalaya and done her Bachelor Degree. She has completed NTT (Nursery Teachers Training) and PTT(Primary Teachers Training) and completed a database course in accounting (ERP 9 (Tally)) as well. She has got sound knowledge in computer (Windows and MS Office). We hail from Khallikote, Dist-Ganjam, Odisha. Her mother is a homemaker, father is employed in Indian Air Force and currently holding the rank of Warrant Officer, and has a brother who is doing his B Tech at PCCOE, Pune. Presently she is staying with her parents at Air Force Station Lonavla, Pune, Maharashtra .Her friends describe her as Ambitious and innovative. Her hobbies include Painting / Drawing. She has got 1and 1/2 years of teaching experience from Air Force school, Lonavla. She is looking for a better match preferably in the field of Engineering, Management, Education, Air Force etc who is a native from Odisha state.
Basic Info
    • 23 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khandayat,BANAYAT
    • Don't know
    • Odia
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Revati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Khallikote (Ganjam Dist)
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Berhampur, Orissa
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Painting / Drawing
    • 25 to 29
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Khandayat
    • Odia
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • India
    • India
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Defense, Education & Training, Engineering
    • Banking Professional, Admin Professional, Airforce, Lecturer, Mechanical / Production Engineer
    • INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs... more
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.