Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH76727502 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fashion
  • Fashion Designer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Karana
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my sister. She has done her Bachelors in Fashion designing from Pearl Academy of fashion,Chennai and currently working with a private company in Bangalore.

I consider herself as soft spoken who never lets anyone to hurt.she enjoys life as it comes and find happiness in every little thing.She is basically friendly in nature and likes to interact with people.Apart from her interests in designing,she loves writing poem,watching movies,travelling and spending time with friends and family.

We are basically from Kendrapara district.We are a family of four members.Father is being retired from Army,Mother is a housewife.Myself is her elder sister being married and in UK from past one year.

We are looking for a smart,well-settled,understanding partner with good moral and family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Karana
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Cuttack,Orissa, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fashion
Fashion Designer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.