Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH75028409 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin,Utkala / Utkali Bramhin
  • Sonepur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Jai Shri Krishna!! I am the elder brother of the girl, working
in a PSU Bank in Mumbai as a Manager. My sister Name Visible on Login is a well cultured and god
fearing girl, after her B. Sc. (PCM) she was preparing for IAS exam but failed
to qualify, now planning for teacher/lectureship job after her M. A. in
Geography, an optional subject of her IAS exam. As per our relatives, she is
one of the most beautiful girls, a
true copy of my mother. In a single sentence or in short, I would like to say
(this is totally my personal view); if someone is looking for a perfect well traditional
housewife it is she who has the ability (by grace of God) who can make
laugh even a depressed person.
Only Utkala / Utkali Brahmins are requested to contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin, Utkala / Utkali Bramhin
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Sonepur, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Sonepur, with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers (none married) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.