Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH55979829 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • She has applied to colleges in US for the Fall 2014 term, so we're looking for potential partners who are either already based there or plan to do so. Please do not send requests if you are based in India as this would make things difficult / it wouldn't work out. Good luck with your search.

    In her own words:
    I think of myself as a complex, open-minded and mature individual with fairly unconventional thought. I'm quite passionate about literature and art. I work as a French translator and run a translation company along with my business partner. My interests include travel, exploring, reading, sketching, theater and painting. I completed a course from New York last year and I'm looking forward to studying further before settling down as a localisation professional. We have close family in New Jersey. I love reading and spending time with my cat, although she isn't exactly my greatest fan and uses me as a scratch post. I love yoga and cooking healthy, but I do occasionally indulge in not-so-healthy food as well. I like meeting people from different walks of life, engaging in intelligent conversations and listening to different points of view.

    Partner preference:
    Looking for a caring and courageous individual with a sense of humor, who is sensitive to others' feelings and isn't afraid of standing up for his partner if need be, (just as she would).

    If you base your life on experiences and wisdom, we'd like to hear from you.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
    • Don't know
    • Konkani
    • English, French, Kannada, Konkani
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Chitra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Professional
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Painting / Drawing
    • Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Wine tasting, Writing
    • Alternative Music, Blues, Jazz, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, World Music
    • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy, History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Science Fiction, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Drama, Non-commercial / Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    • Badminton, Jogging / Walking / Running, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • American, Continental, Japanese, Konkan, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • English, Kannada, Konkani, French
    • USA, Canada
    • Masters and Above

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.