Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH37420879 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Travel & Tourism
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora,Arora
  • Sydney, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
this is probably the most boring part!! giving description!!!Boy is N. O. T in super hurry to get married but becz a few of his friends have had good luck on wedding sites and so he does wants to give a try before his parents ask him to settle down with what his parents arrange for him. well in short that means needs some time to understand his partner. simple living and high thinking is one sentence that completes this profile. he is Very ambitious and sensible. looking forward for a partner who is equally sensible&mature to understand marriage. For sake make sure u have good sense of humour and that you dnt act like an aged personality being with him. DEEP of the intrests and hobbies are photography, sports, socialising, and of course novels!!has been in sports and loves cricket.. want to impress him... just be smart enough to answer all that questions. and u will make your way. if u talk about about marriage very well does he know his role in the game. strong believer of GOD... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, Arora
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Hotel & Hospitality Professional - own business/self employed
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Ham radio, Dancing, Singing, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Fast food, Gujarati, Lebanese, Punjabi, Soul
    Read more
  • BooksShort stories
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Ham radio, Dancing, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Fast food, Gujarati, Lebanese, Punjabi, Soul, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, Australia
State Living in Chandigarh, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir... more
Country Grew up in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.