Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH35404803 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Maithili
  • Singapore, Singapore

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am currently a doctoral student in management at INSEAD and wish to work as Professor at a business school after finishing my doctorate studies. I am a very easy going person and looking for same in my partner.

Before starting my PhD, I have worked with a consultancy firm and a nationalized bank. I have done an MBA from one of the premier b-schools of India and have done my Bachelors in Mathematics. I love reading books, Zumba, travelling, and watching TV/youtube/TED (especially watching documentaries on various subjects). I am very conscious about physical fitness as I believe that a healthy mind lives in a healthy body :-).

I am looking for someone who is sincere about his work, health and relationships, someone who is well read and well travelled and who gets along well with me. I want to be part of a closely connected and fun family as mine is. I am very close to my family members especially my parents, who currently live in Hyderabad. My brother is BTech... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Maithili
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Research Scholar with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Malaysia, Singapore
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.