Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH24007386 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Animator
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Kokanastha,Chithpavan
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi I am Name Visible on Login an Indian resident living in Pune. I describe myself as an affectionate, cheerful and outgoing girl. I have done Diploma in Animation from Arena Multimedia(Aptech). I am working as a 3D modeller (architectural models) with interior and exterior design.
    Believe in simple life and Indian Culture. Family oriented. I love Music in all means besides I love photography, drawing and painting. I like to give importance to hard working. I am glad to share with you that I am blessed with
    Imagination and Creativity. With multiple interests and social nature, I am the only child for my parents. I follow 'very simple' lifestyle. My family means everything to me. I am very close to my family members.


    Looking for a cultured partner from Brahmin family, preferably graduate/post graduate degree. I would like to marry a simple, loving person.

    My family consists of myself, my father and mother & my grandmother. My father is now retired, was working in a pharmaceutical company. My mother is a homemaker. I have one uncle who is an architect having his own business and an aunt who just took VRS from SBI. I have one aunt(my mother's sister) staying in Australia.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 6' 2" (187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Kokanastha,Chithpavan
    • Vashishtha
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Pune
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Animator
    • Upto INR 1 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing musical instruments
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Nature, Net surfing, Religion
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Comedy, Drama, Short films
    • 27 to 31
    • 6' 2"(187cm) TO 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Karhade, Hindu:Brahmin - Kokanastha, Hindu:CKP
    • Marathi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.