Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH19504300 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 3" (190cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Surgeon
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,pathan
  • Amravati, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamu-alaikum


In brief about me....


Personal details:-


I have completed my MBBS from Amravati (Maharashtra) in 2010.

Recently completed post graduate diploma in Ophthalmology (DOMS) from West Bengal (selected through all india entrance examination).
Currently preparing for post diploma MS/DNB for july session and after that have plan for fellowship in Retina insha-allah.

Family Details:-

Father - Passed away (police sub-inspector)

Mother- Teacher.

Younger sister- marreid and well settled in jabalpur

Brother in law- Medical officer in Jabalpur in gun carriage factory.

Younger brother- B.E, M Tech.

Partner Preferance:-

we are searching for good looking, Deendar girl from respected family preferably medico (post graduate,mbbs or equivalent qualification)..

Khuda hafiz....
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Pathan
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Amravati, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from amravati, with liberal values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His mother is a professional. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Surgeon in government/public sector
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesShopping
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Shopping
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Gujarat, Jammu & Kashmir, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.