Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH12823087 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,Jat
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Sat Shri Akaal! email
    Taking an opportunity to introduce myself.
    My name is Name Visible on Login Singh and I am confident and fully independent guy. I have completed my B.E in Computer Science and Engineering from reputed government College and currently working in Bangalore as a Software Engineer with USA Based,World famed Company CISCO (MNC) getting handsome salary . My friends describe me as soft spoken, kind hearted and responsible guy.
    Coming to my family background. My family is small and well nested residing in Ludhiana. It consists of 6 Members , Father who is in farming, mother house maker ,Elder brother running business who blessed with cute boy baby .
    I am looking here a soul mate , please accept my request or send any request only in case of you are seriously looking for match.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Gursikh,Jat
    • Punjabi
    • No
Family Details
    • Not Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Punjab
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 24 to 32
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Jain
    • Punjabi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.