Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH10299153 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Nair,Menon
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are searching a suitable alliance for our only Daughter,we hail from a reputed Nair family from Alathur (Palakkad,)alliance preferably from Palakkad,Trichur Districts. My daughter has done her schooling& Graduation in Palakkad and she has done her Post Graduation & M.Phil(Comp.Sci. )at Coimbatore.Myself working at Mumbai with a Private Firm. My wife is Home Maker. There is a Half Dosham in her Jathakam. Sudhajadhakam will not match. The Boy should be a Master Degree Holder and should have minimum 1 dosham in his Jathakam.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Menon
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Palghat View horoscope
View Horoscope of Dhanya V



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from PALAKKAD, with traditional values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Teacher with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Kerala, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Ahmedabad, Mumbai, Nagpur, Nashik, Pune, Palakkad, Trissur... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.