Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH07549125 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About me: I am
    the elder sister of the girl in question and I am married and settled in
    Bangalore. My husband hails from a well known Rajput family of UP and is
    currently working in Bangalore at a leadership level.





    About the girl:
    She is the second out of three sisters and is currently working in Delhi with a
    top notch IT MNC. She is a beautiful yet a very down to earth individual who's
    first priority is family. She is extremely well spoken and courteous and would
    go out of her way to do thing for family and friends. She is open to the idea
    of working/not working post marriage and she is someone who would make any
    house a home.





    Siblings:


    Sister: she is
    again an engineer and is working in Delhi with a leading software company and
    both sisters stay together.


    Brother: He is
    youngest of us all and is currently finishing his 11th standard.








    Parents:





    Father: He is a
    leading farmer in Uttarakhand and hails from a prestigious Rajput family. He
    spends his time maintaining and growing his immense ancestral property.


    Mother: She is a well-educated
    lady who also teaches in a school and spends her time with family
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Rajput
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 29 to 32
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Rajput
    • Hindi
    • India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.