Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH98330188 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 9
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Gupta
  • Durg, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter .She has done her bachelor's degree in physiotherapy BPT from Ayushman college ,Bhopal. MBA in Health Care Services from Sikkim manipal university distance learning.

    She is a sports physiotherapist worked with basketball federation of India for a national camp, and attended 34th national games as a physiotherapist from MP boxing Team .

    I , Suruchi's Father ,is working as a engineer ,in BSP( SAIL).

    Her Mother is BA,LLB.She Is a homemaker,sweet,religious,who has imbibed core values in children making them good human beings.

    Younger Brother,is an electrical engineer working with Jindal (JSPL), Raighar.

    She is looking for a life partner who should be free from any addiction ,smoking,drinking and immoral activities.

    Her date of birth is 29th March 1986
    time of birth is 03:37 P.M
    place of birth is Bhilai

    My humble request is only interested profile send requests.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal,Gupta
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Vishakha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • mathura
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Medicine
    • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
    • INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Durg, Chhattisgarh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Solving Crosswords... more
    • Listening to music, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Net surfing, Sports - Outdoor
    • Jazz, Latest film songs, Remixes, Sufi music
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Short stories
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Aerobics, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Maheshwari, Hindu:Marwari
    • Hindi
    • No Mangliks
    • India
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Engineering, Medical & Healthcare
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.