Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH96363004 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bhojpuri
  • Brahmin - Kanyakubja,Pandey
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namaste, this profile has been posted on behalf of my daughter.

Name Visible on Login was born and brought up Ranchi, she completed her Masters in Computers/ IT and currently works with Wipro Technologies as a Software Professional at Bangalore. We are a nuclear family and she has been brought up in an atmosphere where everybody is respected and is held in high esteem. Having said this, she is a good blend of modern and traditional cultures. Loyalty and maintaining her personal relationships is something my daughter firmly believes in. Her friends would describe her as easy-going, independent and a confident person with a good sense of humour. When not acquired with work, she likes to travel to new places and explore the different shades of life. In addition to that, she also likes driving, camping and cooking.

We belong to a close-knit and cultured family. Father has passed away and mother is a homemaker. Eldest brother is employed with Bharat Petroleum as an Area Manager... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bhojpuri
Brahmin - Kanyakubja, Pandey
Belongs to Vatsa gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in Dehra DunView Horoscope of Vishakha P



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Motihari, with traditional values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Hiking, Driving
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • SportsAerobics, Working out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Hiking, Driving
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Kanyakubja
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.