Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH86686618 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Punjabi
  • Fairfax, VA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm just a regular & laid back guy with a sense of humor. I am quick witted, outgoing, and adventurous (skydiving and scuba in Australia anyone??). I'm goofy, don't mind self-deprecating humor, and I'm a big family person.

I enjoy a lot of things from catching a game to going to the movies or watching a show or comedian in person. I work as an information security consultant. I box to stay healthy and love it. Traveling is a passion of mine too, especially if it's on the water. I'm a positive person and like to surround myself with good people and good things (and good food).

I am interested in meeting someone with chemistry, humor, and an open mind to try new things. I currently live in DC but travel frequently for work.

Send me a message if you would like to know more or always wanted to see the Aurora Borealis...

Ps - That's not my kid in the picture! My buddy and I were showing off our cute nieces.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, English
Punjabi
Lives in Fairfax, VA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Fishing, Photography, Technology, Museums
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Bhangra Music, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Comics, Fantasy books, History
    Read more
  • SportsBaseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Boxing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Fishing, Photography, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Seafood, Soul, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Remixes, Techno Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Boxing, Card games, Chess, Cycling, Football, Golf, Working out, Hockey, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Weight training, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, Canada
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.