Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH82970589 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 22 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Prince George, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Asalumualaikum! I was born in Pakistan but my family moved to Canada when I was two. I am a Social Work student and attaining my bachelors in the field. I am a human rights activist, very outspoken and firm in my beliefs. I love socializing but at the same time love spending some nights at home as well. I am also a spoken word artist, and through my art I portray my beliefs as a human rights activist. I am very easy to get along with and I love meeting new people, having random conversations and just having a good time. I love to dance and goof off but being the eldest child, I am responsible and serious when need to be. I am a hopeless romantic, possibly have cinderella syndrome and if that hasn't scared you yet, I may be borderline psychotic. haha. Just kidding :) I have huge goals, dreams and aspirations for myself!! One of my dreams is to travel and hit every continent in the world (Antarctica still pending that list lol).

I am looking for someone just as passionate and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Prince George, British Columbia, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Dancing, Theatre, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Working out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Theatre, Learning new languages, Writing, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Lebanese, Mexican, Persian, Punjabi, Seafood, Soul, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Remixes, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Poetry, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Working out, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 6' 0"(182cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 60,000
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.