Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH80745053 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyengar,Vadakalai
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello there,

    Every child is dear and special for their parents and we are no different. We are blessed with two wonderful daughters. We are a close-knit and a well-settled family in Chennai. With God's grace, we are seeking a suitable life-partner for our first daughter. The following is penned by her and if you are interested, we would be happy to hear from you.

    About me:

    The name is Bond - James Bond. Wish introductions were this easy! Since it is not so easy for the rest of us, I shall try to introduce myself with a write-up.

    People-wise, I was brought up by my loving family who certainly laid the foundation for my life. Faith in God, values like sincerity, respect for others, humility... I owe a lot more than this to them. I have a special friend in
    my sister and I have also been fortunate to have genuine friends for life. Our close relatives are well-settled in India and the US.

    Qualification-wise, I did my Bachelors degree (in commerce), after which I gravitated towards being involved with my grandfather and father in our family business. It was a valuable learning experience for me. During this time, I did my MA in Economics through correspondence. Overall, it wasn't difficult to know that management & marketing was my zone. I then pursued an MBA from a well-known B-school in Mumbai. This formal pursuit of knowledge was enriching and the city's concentrated business/management talent pool did have a significant impact. My corporate job was cut-short with my decision to move back to Chennai. Apart from being involved in our family business, I have been striving to bring some really exciting start-up ideas to reality. In the larger scope of things, keeping my priorities in mind, I am open to relocation for marriage.

    As a person, yes, I do bring some cheer along with me, even when only I am invited. I enjoy: being creatively inclined, being able to sing a song to tune when I want, catching a story through a movie - especially with cousins and friends, watching tennis matches, lifestyle TV shows, going on a long drive or simply walking in the grand Marina beach. I thoroughly enjoyed my travel episodes to Australia, Canada & US and I look forward to exploring other places too.

    Will sign off for now. If this struck a chord, do let us know. Our best wishes for your partner search.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyengar,Vadakalai
    • Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas
    • Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Revati
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Mukkur, Tamil Nadu
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Marketing Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • India
    • Chennai, Tamil Nadu
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 34 to 39
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar
    • Tamil
    • Not Important
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.