Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH78283095 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Jain
  • Marwari
  • Digambar,dasa humad
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a cheerful, talkative, straightforward, simple, honest and an optimistic girl who takes pleasure in the small joys that life has to offer. I have a fairly practical and uncomplicated approach to life and believe in keeping things simple, whether at work or in my personal life. I believe in moving ahead with time and respecting values and traditions. The mantra of my life is that everything in life, good or bad, happens for the best and I try and look at the brighter side of things and strive to make the best of every situation that comes my way.
    I am of the opinion that one must achieve a balance between professional aspirations and personal relationships and I try to maintain that in my life as well. I am passionate about my work and aspire to excel as a doctor but my family will always be my top priority.
    I enjoy spending my free time with my friends and family. I like travelling to new and offbeat places and sampling the local flavour of life in such small, quaint places.
    I am not intensely religious but have a firm faith in the basic principles of Name Visible on Loginism and believe in the idea of karma that what goes around definitely comes around.
    I have completed my schooling from one of the best convent schools in Mumbai. I have done my MBBS, MD(Anaesthesia) and DNB from the prestigious Lokmanya Tilak Municipal Medical College (also known as Sion Hospital), Mumbai, having secured all my admissions on merit. I am currently pursuing a one year fellowship in Neuroanaesthesia from KEM Hospital, Mumbai alongwith my job. I am currently working as an anaesthetist in a reputed hospital in Mumbai. My family means the world to me. Papa is a retired CA. Mummy has done BSc, BEd and MA. She is a retired Maths teacher. My elder brother has done his BE and PGDM from the prestigious S P Name Visible on Login Institute of Management and Research, Mumbai. He is currently working in a MNC as a program manager.
    My family is extremely close knit. We are small, straightforward, academically inclined, practical family who believe in simple living and high thinking. We are Dasa Humad Digambar Name Visible on Logins, ancestrally hailing from Pratapgarh, Rajasthan but have been living in Mumbai since 35 years. All members of the extended family are either well settled in business or are professionals settled in Delhi, Indore and Jaipur. My family is firmly against the practice of dowry. I am looking for a Name Visible on Login, professionally qualified partner. He should be a vegetarian, non- smoker and teetotaler. I am looking for a person who is kind, understanding, honest and practical. He should be ambitious, clear in his thoughts and should have a goal in life. He should be family oriented and should want to balance his personal and professional commitments. He should be willing to accept a working life partner...someone who understands that marriage is a life-long journey which can be made smooth by trust, commitment, understanding and adjustment on part of both the husband and wife. I would prefer someone settled in India or has long term plans of settling in India.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Digambar,dasa humad
    • Others
    • Marwari
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Swati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Pratapgarh
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Painting / Drawing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games
    • Classical - Hindustani, Folk, Ghazals, Old film songs, Sufi music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Epics, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic, World cinema
    • Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 30 to 36
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
    • Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Kutchi, Rajasthani
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design, Corporate Professionals, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Architect... more
    • Above INR 7 lakhs... more
    • Veg, Jain
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.