Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH60843229 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Brhacharanam
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Currently working in Dubai (UAE) in a well-reputed Financial Firm as an Purchase & Logistics Executive.
    I was brought up & did my Academics in Thiruvannamalai.
    Previously worked in Chennai, Pune & UK.
    Travelled to Singapore & Indonesia too.
    God fearing, helping poor people, Loves to Travel & Discover new places, Photography, using latest Technologies, always live with creative ambitions are some of my qualities.


    About My Family:

    Both my Mother & Father are Retired Government School Teachers from Thiruvannamalai.
    They are residing with my Younger Brother in Valasaravakkam, Chennai.
    Mother volunteering in a Charitable Home near my house.
    Younger Brother working in a private firm as a Mechanical Engineer.
    Mother brought up from Kozhikode, Thanjavur & Chennai and my Father brought up from Karaikudi.
    My extended family is quite large, will be known once we get fixed.


    I am looking for a Nature, Family, God and Modern cum South Indian Traditional Lover
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyer,Brhacharanam
    • Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha
    • Tamil
    • Arabic, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Bharani
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Team Member / Staff
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Chennai, Tamil Nadu
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Photography
    • Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Comics, Humour, Romance
    • Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    • Chess, Cricket, Martial Arts
    • South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 22 to 26
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
    • Tamil
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • Don't include my Gothra
    • Not Important
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.