Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH58276752 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya
  • Auckland, New Zealand

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login I have completed my Bachelors in Commerce. I am currently in New Zealand from last 3.5years and working as a restaurant manager and looking forward to settle down in NZ.
    My friends describe me as very friendly nature, easy to understand and confident guy.
    Always give Values to my culture and my family.
    Hobbies: Listening to music, driving, cricket
    Favorite books: what is all about don't know.
    Favorite sports: cricket.

    Father worked with Jindal Pipes Group Ltd for almost 30year and now he is running his own steel trading business.
    Mother house wife but sumtyms she gives lecture at home.
    Brother finished his B. tech in civil from VIT, Vellore & he is working Dubai with construction company as engineer.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baniya
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
    • Upto USD 40K
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • New Zealand
    • Auckland, Auckland
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Driving, Listening to music, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Cricket
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 21 to 30
    • 4' 11"(149cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Hindi
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.