Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH54932681 
Profile created by Friend
1 of 17
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Management
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Bunt,Shetty
  • Hassan, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I Am working in HOTEL as the MANAGER post, I stay in alone,,, I need a girl who can SUPPORT me Who can LOVE me... 'N' can understand me,, and also respect my FAMILY..... ...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tulu
Bunt, Shetty
Lives in Hassan, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Tulu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
his family
Theirs is an upper middle class family, originally from sakleshpur, with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Acting, Film-making, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, North Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Disco, Indian Instrumentals
  • MoviesHorror, Short films
  • BooksRomantic books, Self-help books
  • SportsBowling, Chess, Shooting Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Film-making, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Movies
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Disco, Indian Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Horror, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Chess, Shooting Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bunt
Mother Tongue Tulu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Bangalore, Mangalore
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Less Than Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance
Working As Accounting Professional (Others)
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 4 lakhs

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.